Albo iscritti

365 records of 13 pages

ID Nome Cognome Indirizzo N Iscrizione Data Iscrizione Tel Email Sospeso
1 Beatrice Accoti via plinio 65 74121 taranto 288 21 Marzo 1997 099/9940766 accoti.beatrice@consulentidellavoro.ta.it
2 Leonardo Alapide Via Garibaldi n.30 74023 Grottaglie 69 10 Marzo 1967 0995635516 alapide.leonardo@consulentidellavoro.ta.it
3 Valentina Albanesi via Mafalda n. 18 74019 Palagiano 440 099/8885509 albanesi.valentina@consulentidellavoro.ta.it
4 M.Rosaria Albano Via Lepanto n.81 74122 Taranto 287 21 Marzo 1997 099/7716516 albano.rosaria@consulentidellavoro.ta.it
5 Giovanni Albertini via Dei Cedri 3/b 74015 Martina Franca 387 1 Luglio 2004 080/4801598 albertini.giovanni@consulentidellavoro.ta.it
6 Romana Alemanno Via Giusti 28 74023 Grottaglie 483 1 Aprile 2008 alemanno.romana@consulentidellavoro.ta.it
8 Maria Beatrice Angelini Viale dei Lecci 10 Martina Franca 427 19 Gennaio 2006 080/4837049 angelini.mariabeatrice@consulentidellavoro.ta.it
9 Angelo Annicchiarico Via Collodi 9 74023 Grottaglie 429 17 Febbraio 2006 099/5637648 annicchiarico.angelo@consulentidellavoro.ta.it
10 Giuseppe Antonacci Via Cavour 15 74017 Mottola 217 27 Giugno 1990 099/8862766 antonacci.giuseppe@consulentidellavoro.ta.it
11 Loredana Antonucci via Lago di Trasimeno 3 74028 Sava 606 12 Aprile 2010 antonucci.loredana@consulentidellavoro.ta.it
12 Carmela Argese via Sanità 42 74015 Martina Franca 430 17 Febbraio 2006 080/4809633 argese.carmela@consulentidellavoro.ta.it
13 Gabriella Arzeni Via Puglia n. 102 74100 Taranto 265 6 Ottobre 1994 099/371255 arzeni.gabriella@consulentidellavoro.ta.it
14 Amelia Attolino via S. Lucia n.1 74024 Manduria 373 30 Luglio 2002 099/9807548 attolino.amelia@consulentidellavoro.ta.it
15 Pierpaola Averna via Dante 81 Taranto 695 21 Gennaio 2015 averna.pierpaola@consulentidellavoro.ta.it
16 Donatella Azzone vico Case Nuove 4 Uggiano Montefusco Manduria 669 3 Febbraio 2011 azzone.donatella@consulentidellavoro.ta.it
17 Tamara Baldari Via per Lecce n. 91 74024 Manduria 352 20 Giugno 2001 099/9713048 baldari.tamara@consulentidellavoro.ta.it
18 Linda Barba via Alose n.13 74100 Taranto 583 28 Novembre 2010 barba.linda@consulentidellavoro.ta.it
19 Francesca Barnaba via Dei Cedri 1/B 74015 Martina Franca 493 28 Novembre 2008 barnaba.francesca@consulentidellavoro.ta.it
20 Maria Lucrezia Basile via Incrociatori n.18 74020 Lama 437 19 Giugno 2006 basile.marialucrezia@consulentidellavoro.ta.it
21 Pietro Basta P.zza Vitt.Emanuele 112 74020 Laterza 659 21 Luglio 2010 basta.pietro@consulentidellavoro.ta.it
22 Teresa Battista via Plateja 50 B 74121 Taranto 665 3 Febbraio 2011 328/9759452 battista.teresa@consulentidellavoro.ta.it
23 Giuseppe Bellacicco via Puglie n. 30 74121 Taranto 388 26 Gennaio 2004 099/7310207 bellacicco.giuseppe@consulentidellavoro.ta.it
24 Angela Bernardi via F.Bandiera n.23 74017 Mottola 460 20 Giugno 2007 bernardi.angela@consulentidellavoro.ta.it
25 Rita Biallo Strada Cancello Rotto n.3 sc.C. 70125 Bari 362 6 Febbraio 2002 080/2460591 biallo.rita@consulentidellavoro.ta.it
26 Mariangela Biasone Via D'Aquino 55-Taranto 690 31 Marzo 2014 biasone.mariangela@consulentidellavoro.ta.it
27 Antonella Biondi via Rodi n.1 74023 Grottaglie 485 30 Aprile 2008 biondi.antonella@consulentidellavoro.ta.it
28 Antonio Bisanti via Vitt. Veneto n.34 74026 Pulsano 441 26 Maggio 2006 bisanti.antonio@consulentidellavoro.ta.it
29 Angela Blasi Via O.De Mita n. 66 74015 Martina Franca 254 13 Settembre 1993 080/4807222 blasi.angela@consulentidellavoro.ta.it
30 Francesca Bosco Piazzale Pedonale BESTAT n.31 piano 4 74121 Taranto 307 21 Luglio 1998 099/7323603 bosco.francesca@consulentidellavoro.ta.it
31 Maria Giuseppina Bracciodieta viale Pola n.22 B 74025 Marina di Ginosa 531 29 Gennaio 2010 099/8277022 bracciodieta.mariagiuseppina@consulentidellavoro.it
#Seguici sul canale social: Facebook:OrdineCDLTaranto